Main content

Now Playing

SportsFan TV

Now On

  • 15:00

    AFL - Round Highlights

    We take a look at how your team during round 5 of the 2015 AFL Season ...

  • 16:00

    New Zealand Nine

    In November 2014, three runners set out to try something that had never ...

Flying the flag is crap: Brad Scott

Flying the flag is crap: Brad Scott

06 May, 2:01 PM

North Melbourne coach Brad Scott says 'flying the flag is crap' and has implored his players not to retaliate if they're unfairly attacked in an AFL match.... More

The Clubhouse

Who's on the show?
We're back Thursday!

Stuart Clark, Candice Falzon and Zeljko Kalac join Bill Woods and Will McCloy in the Clubhouse.


Was Steven May's bump worth the same penalty as Luke Hodge's elbow?

  • 16%
  • 84%